students and teacher using laptop on desk

Director of Education and Superintendents

Peterborough Victoria Northumberland Catholic District School Board’s Superintendents are responsible for the implementation of the board’s vision and strategic priorities. The Superintendents work under the guidance of the Director and work in collaboration with Principals and other school and system leaders to improve the instructional program and create learning environments that maximize the achievement and well-being of all students.

Click here to view all PVNCCDSB Organizational Charts

 

headshot of woman Joan Carragher
Director of Education and Secretary-Treasurer
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: jcarragher@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/carragher_joan

 

View Organizational Chart B

 

Executive Assistant: Michelle Kennedy, Ext. 1247
Email: mkennedy@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant: Andrea Bradley, Ext. 1243
Email: abradley@pvnccdsb.on.ca

headshot of man Stephen O’Sullivan
Superintendent of Learning / Leadership and Human Resource Services
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: sosullivan@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/steveo_sullivan

 

View Organizational Chart C

 

Administrative Assistant: Theresa Greavette, Ext. 1193
Email: tgreavette@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Laurie Corrigan
Superintendent of Learning / Special Education Services
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: lcorrigan@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/LaurieCorrigan

 

View Organizational Chart D

 

Administrative Assistant: Vicki Blakely, Ext. 1213
Email: vblakely@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Sheila Piggott photo Sheila Piggott
Superintendent of Learning /Learning Technologies/P/J Program
Phone: (705) 748-4861

Email: spiggott@pvnccdsb.on.ca

 

View Organizational Chart H

 

Administrative Assistant: Amy Balas, Ext.1227
Email: abalas@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Isabel Grace
Superintendent of Business and Finance / Plant
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: igrace@pvnccdsb.on.ca 

View Organizational Chart F

 

Administrative Assistant: Amy Balas, Ext. 1251,
Email: abalas@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant: Andrea Bradley, Ext. 1243
Email: abradley@pvnccdsb.on.ca

 

Jeannie Armstrong Headshot Jeannie Armstrong
Superintendent of Learning / I/S Program /Faith and Equity
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: jearmstrong@pvnccdsb.on.ca 

View Organizational Chart G

 

Administrative Assistant: Shannon Carr, Ext. 1241
Email: scarr@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Jonathan Di Ianni Superintendent of Learning Jonathan Di Ianni
Superintendent of Learning / Student Success
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: jdiianni@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: 

View Organizational Chart E

 

Administrative Assistant: Ashleigh Faulkner, Ext. 1226
Email: afaulkner@pvnccdsb.on.ca