Peterborough Victoria Northumberland Catholic District School Board’s Superintendents are responsible for the implementation of the board’s vision and strategic priorities. The Superintendents work under the guidance of the Director and work in collaboration with Principals and other school and system leaders to improve the instructional program and create learning environments that maximize the achievement and well-being of all students.

Click here to view PVNCCDSB Organizational Charts

Michael Nasello
Director of Education and Secretary-Treasurer
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: mnasello@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/MSNasello
View Organizational Chart B
Executive Assistant: Michelle Kennedy Email: mkennedy@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Administrative Assistant: Andrea Bradley Email: abradley@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Joan Carragher
Superintendent of Learning / Leadership and Human Resource Services
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: jcarragher@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/carragher_joan
View Organizational Chart C
Administrative Assistant: Ashleigh Faulkner, Ext. 193
Email: jfaulkner@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Laurie Corrigan
Superintendent of Learning / Special Education Services
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: lcorrigan@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/LaurieCorrigan
View Organizational Chart H
Administrative Assistant: Theresa Greavette, Ext. 213
Email: tgreavette@pvnccdsb.on.ca
TBA
Superintendent of Learning / Information Technologies
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email:
Follow on Twitter:
View Organizational Chart D
Administrative Assistant: TBA Ext.
Email:
Isabel Grace
Superintendent of Business and Finance / Plant
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: igrace@pvnccdsb.on.ca
View Organizational Chart F
Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Glasbergen, Ext. 251
Email: jglasbergen@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Dawn Michie
Superintendent of Learning / Program
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: dmichie@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/DawnMichie
View Organizational Chart G
Administrative Assistant: Joanne Friar, Ext. 241
Email: jfriar@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Timothy Moloney
Superintendent of Learning / Student Success
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: tmoloney@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TimMoloney11
View Organizational Chart E
Administrative Assistant: Jenny Leahy, Ext. 226
Email: jleahy@pvnccdsb.on.ca