## ACCESSIBILITY FOR ALL: COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2024-2025

DEPARTMENT:	WORKING GROUP MEMBER:
Special Education	Karen Spenceley Chairperson - Accessibility For All Vice-Principal of Special Education Services, Vice-Principal Rep
Board of Trustees	Jenny Leahy Trustee
Communications/Community Relations	Galen Eagle Manager of Communications
Special Education Services	Chantal Bouillon Special Education Consultant
Learning Consultant	Pamela O'Brien Elementary Teacher Rep
OECTA Representatives	Linda Gendron and Della Stewart Figueira Secondary Teacher Representatives
Special Education Services	Eric Hansen Theresa Godin Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher of the Blind/Visually Impaired
Student Transportation Services of Central Ontario	Vicki Blakely Transportation Safety Lead,STSCO
CUPE Representative	Nora Shaughnessy CUPE President
Finance	Teri Smith Chief Financial Officer
Facilities Services	Tom O'Grady Facilities Services Manager
Human Resources	Jordan Busch Manager of Human Resources
Computer Services	Justin Kroezen Computer Technician, Web Developer
Human Resources	Melissa Featherstone Health and Safety Officer
Human Resources	Corrie McInroy Wellness Coordinator
Special Education/ Accessibility	Jonathan Di lanni Superintendent of Learning/Special Education Services
Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC)	Shawna Belcourt Member of SEAC & Community Rep
Special Education	Ashleigh Faulkner Recording Secretary