ACCESSIBILITY FOR ALL: COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2021-2022

DEPARTMENT:	WORKING GROUP MEMBER:
Special Education	Laura Di Ianni, Chairperson - Accessibility For All Vice-Principal of Special Education Services, Vice-Principal Rep
Board of Trustees	David Bernier Board Chairperson (Ex-officio)
Board of Trustees	Braden Leal Trustee
Communications/Community Relations	Galen Eagle Manager of Communications
Special Education Services	Chantal Bouillon Special Education Consultant
Learning Consultant	Adam White Elementary Teacher Rep
OECTA Representative	Daniel Piggott Secondary Teacher Rep
Special Education Services	Eric Hansen Theresa Godin Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher of the Blind/Visually Impaired
Student Transportation Services of Central Ontario	Joel Sloggett CAO, STSCO
CUPE Representative	Nora Shaughnessy CUPE President
Finance	Teri Smith Controller of Finance
Facilities Services	Richard Driscoll Facilities Services Manager
Human Resources	Darren Kahler Manager of Human Resources
Computer Services	Michael Kaszuba Computer Technician, Web Developer
Human Resources	Melissa Featherstone Health and Safety Officer
Human Resources	Corrie McInroy Wellness Coordinator
Special Education/ Accessibility	Laurie Corrigan Superintendent of Learning/Special Education Services
Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC)	TBD Member of SEAC & Community Rep
Special Education	Vicki Blakely Recording Secretary