Director of Education and Superintendents

Peterborough Victoria Northumberland Catholic District School Board’s Superintendents are responsible for the implementation of the board’s vision and strategic priorities. The Superintendents work under the guidance of the Director and work in collaboration with Principals and other school and system leaders to improve the instructional program and create learning environments that maximize the achievement and well-being of all students.

Click here to view PVNCCDSB Organizational Chart A

Michael Nasello Michael Nasello
Director of Education and Secretary-Treasurer
Phone: (705) 748-4861, Ext. 247
Email: mnasello@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/MSNasello
View Organizational Chart B
Executive Assistant: Pam Smith Email: psmith@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Administrative Assistant: Andrea Bradley Email: abradley@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Joan Carragher
Joan Carragher
Superintendent of Learning / Leadership and Human Resource Services
Phone: (705) 748-4861, Ext. 200
Email: jcarragher@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/carragher_joan
View Organizational Chart C
Administrative Assistant: Theresa Greavette, Ext. 193
Email: tgreavette@pvnccdsb.on.ca
LaurieCorrigan.jpgLaurie Corrigan
Superintendent of Learning / Information Technologies
Phone: (705) 748-4861, Ext. 167
Email: lcorrigan@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/LaurieCorrigan
View Organizational Chart H
Administrative Assistant: Michelle Kennedy, Ext. 213
Email: mkennedy@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Anne Marie Duncan
Anne Marie Duncan
Superintendent of Learning / Special Education Services
Phone: (705) 748-4861, Ext. 182
Email: aduncan@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/AnneMDuncan
View Organizational Chart D
Administrative Assistant: Susan Mariutti, Ext. 227
Email: smariutti@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Isabel Grace
Isabel Grace
Superintendent of Business and Finance / Plant
Phone: (705) 748-4861, Ext. 246
Email: igrace@pvnccdsb.on.ca
View Organizational Chart F
Secretary: Marian Irwin, Ext. 251 Email: mirwin@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Administrative Assistant: Andrea Bradley, Ext. 243
Email: abradley@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Dawn Michie
Dawn Michie
Superintendent of Learning / Program
Phone: (705) 748-4861, Ext. 228
Email: dmichie@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/DawnMichie
View Organizational Chart G
Administrative Assistant: Joanne Friar, Ext. 241
Email: jfriar@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Tomothy Moloney
Timothy Moloney
Superintendent of Learning / Student Success
Phone: (705) 748-4861, Ext. 230
Email: tmoloney@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TimMoloney11
View Organizational Chart E
Administrative Assistant: Jenny Leahy, Ext. 226
Email: jleahy@pvnccdsb.on.ca